Almost forgot.

I was snugly tucked in bed when I realized I hadn’t written today. So I have dragged myself from the grasp of slumber to peck out this entry.

Well, that’s it then. AA degree obtained, classes passed. Now unto the abyss.

Our final class was brutal today. I had no idea we had so many teams. There were about 10 teams and we had to follow each routine. It was a killer workout and my body is exhausted and for once is not fighting my need for sleep despite having cafe con leche earlier today.

My high school transcripts arrived in the mail today, finally. Right now the only thing holding me back is me.

Things I need to do:

  • Get my ish together in regards to university
  • Start frontloading my calories because I’ve been sloooooooowly sliding into the routine of having a small breakfast and delaying lunch till 4 and then eating any crap I come across in the evening
  • Get rid of all my useless junk.
  • Deal with problems HEAD ON and NOT TRY TO SOLVE THROUGH COLD DEAD FOOD.
Leave a Reply

