Makes sense now.

Saw two news vans for WFTV last evening while I was leaving UCF. Now I understand why they were there.

This morning in lab one of my classmates mentioned a news reporter attempted to ask her some questions on her way out of her sorority house about an alleged hazing incident. Another girl piped in, saying, “Oh yeah, I heard there were like, 10 guys on this one girl? And then she like, complained?” Lovely.

Less than 24 hours after instituting it, UCF lifted their temporary ban on new pledges. Something about an upcoming “family day.”

I’m so proud of my school.

Leave a Reply

