UPDATED: Priorities, I has them.

Well. I’m sitting here with a fresh, steaming cup of chai. 

After I finish drinking it I have a number of options and obligations:

(UPDATED)

  • tidy up
  • do laundry
  • load the dishwasher
  • make a snowman
  • walk downtown
  • collect seashells on the beach 
  • give the paper kids their newspapers (PAPER ISN’T HERE YET. HAD TO TURN ONE KID AWAY. AHHH!)
  • cover a chamber of commerce meeting (that’s later tonight)

Can you tell which ones I’d rather be doing?image

Leave a Reply

